The Vest’s medical aids

Well folks. The Vest has been a little under the weather. I just haven’t felt like myself lately. Insomnia and nausea have been really dragging me down. I feel like if I could throw up, I would feel much better. 

 Perhaps a little visual ipecac?

brettfavredraftday6

Urge to purge rising……

favre2_speaks30608-308

Almost there…….

890-952brett_favre_jets_football_sff_standalone_prod_affiliate_101

brett-favre-vikings

 RAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

 Much better!  That was much easier than eating some grass.

3 Comments »

  1. Ammo Guy Said:

    Where did you get that picture of me and Brett? Did you find my box labeled “Precious Memories”?

  2. Ammo Guy Said:

    What, no Falcons jersey?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

